Specialized Performance / Soloist Diploma with specialization in classical music" (concert exam)

The program “Specialized Performance / Soloist Diploma with Specialization in Classical Music” (concert exam) as a degree is the highest proof of qualification for the professional practice of musical art to be awarded by the Academy in cooperation with the Swiss Kalaidos Hochschule.

After passing the final examination, participants receive a diploma from the state-recognized Kalaidos Hochschule and the study certificate of the Anton Rubinstein Academy.

The course begins in the winter semester: October 01 to March 31 or in the summer semester: April 01 to September 30.

The standard period of study is 4 semesters.

Required documents
  • Copy of the passport
  • Photo
  • Copy of the Bachelor Diploma
  • Copy of the Master Diploma
  • CV
  • Motivation letter